Home Forum Joining Contact Links News Articles Gallery Members
Discovery Owners Club
Home Forum Joining Contact Links News Articles Gallery Members
It is currently Wed Sep 23, 2020 1:14 pm

Discovery Owners Club

Have YOUR say on the DOC forum...

  • Advertisement
Adrian Flux Insurance

2011 /2012 Committee

DOC and general Land Rover news and information - updated regularly by the Publicity Officer

Moderator: Committee

User avatar
Posts: 1222
Joined: Thu Aug 07, 2003 9:07 am
Location: Staffordshire, GB
Membership Number: 254
Full name: Chris Gorvin

2011 /2012 Committee

Post by Moose » Thu Apr 07, 2011 10:11 pm

Your committee for 2011/12 is as follows:

Executive Committee positions:
Chairman: Martin Bisby
Vice-Chairman: Janet Smart
Secretary: Chris Gorvin
Treasurer: John Francis
Membership Secretary: Roy Preston

Management Committee positions:
Events Co-ordinator: Paul France
Merchandising Officer: Lena Rowland (Graham will be helping out with the change over until May)
Publications Officer: Roger Spencer
Press & Publicity Officer: Mark Bumstead
Comp Secretary: Nigel Harrison
Founder Shiny Blue Crew - Established 2001


Return to News

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

  • Advertisement
Noel Dazely Insurance